Let me configure that deletes are not synced
For some scenarios data is collected and updated in one database and needs to be transferred to another database, one way. I want the ability to delete data from the source database after a certain time period and it has been synced, without those deletes being synced. Allows me to aggregate data from one or more locations.
Not likely to be bubble up as a priority in the near future.